Agent:
Steve Troha
Folio Literary Management
(212) 400-1494 x290

steve@foliolit.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for EXTRAORDINARY DOGS:

Kathryn Hough Boutross
St. Martin’s Press
(646) 600-7865

kathryn.hough@stmartins.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for MOONSHINE: A Celebration of America’s Original Rebel Spirit:

Vida Engstrand
Kensington Publishing Corp.
(212) 407-1573

vengstrand@kensingtonbooks.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for Five Years in Heaven:
Gary Jansen
Image/Penguin Random House
(212) 782-9392

gjansen@penguinrandomhouse.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for The Ultimate Beer Lover’s Happy Hour:
Liz Kelsch
Sourcebooks, Inc.
(630) 536-0595

liz.kelsch@sourcebooks.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for The Cheesy VeganGrilling Vegan Style, and The Tipsy Vegan:
Lissa Warren
Da Capo Press / Da Capo Lifelong Books

Lissa.Warren@hbgusa.com