Agent:
Steve Troha
Folio Literary Management
(212) 400-1494 x290

steve@foliolit.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for EXTRAORDINARY DOGS:

Kathryn Hough Boutross
St. Martin’s Press
(646) 600-7865

kathryn.hough@stmartins.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for MOONSHINE: A Celebration of America’s Original Rebel Spirit:

Ann Pryor
Kensington Publishing Corp.

apryor@kensingtonbooks.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for Five Years in Heaven:
Ashley Hong
Penguin Random House

AHong@penguinrandomhouse.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for The Ultimate Beer Lover’s Happy Hour:
Liz Kelsch
Sourcebooks, Inc.
(630) 536-0595

liz.kelsch@sourcebooks.com


Media/Appearance Inquiries for The Cheesy Vegan,Β Grilling Vegan Style, and The Tipsy Vegan:
Quinn Fariel
Hachette Books / Da Capo Press / Lifelong Books

Quinn.Fariel@hbgusa.com